Showing 32 items
Organisation / SiteURL (web address)Description
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Organisation / SiteURL (web address)Description
BARTS Seed Lists www.gbski.com/seeding.php iBARTS (indoor) and oBARTS (outdoor) seed lists 
BASS Seed Lists www.britski.org  BASS seed lists are on the Britski website 
British Competition Rules www.gbski.com/rules.php BSS Competition Rules 
British Masters Facebook Page www.facebook.com/britishmastersskiteam British Masters Facebook Page (open group) 
British Masters Twitter Feed twitter.com/GBRMastersSki GBRMastersSki Twitter Feed 
Britski www.britski.org Information resource for British skiing. Includes BASS points list, race calendar and results. 
Britski Rankings http://www.britskirankings.org.uk British & Irish Alpine Ski Rankings (Masters Category now added)  
Brtish Masters Ski Club (BMSC) www.britishmasters.org.uk/about-us The British Masters Ski Club (BMSC). The BMSC administers the British Masters Ski Racing website. An open website for all British Masters ski racers. 
BSS teambss.org.uk  The National Governing Body for Skiing and Snowboarding in the UK 
ERSA www.ersa.co.uk Eastern Region Snowsports Association 
FIS Active GBR Masters data.fis-ski.com/masters/biographies List of current active FIS registered GBR Masters 
FIS Masters Calendar data.fis-ski.com/masters/home.html FIS Calendar (Masters Area) 
FIS Masters Points data.fis-ski.com/masters/fis-points-lists.html FIS Points List (Masters) 
FIS Masters Results data.fis-ski.com/masters/results.html FIS Masters Results 
FIS Masters Rules www.fis-ski.com/inside-fis/document-library/masters/index.html#deeplink=rules FIS Rules for Masters racing 
FIS News www.fis-ski.com/alpine-skiing/news-multimedia FIS News and Multimedia 
French Masters www.masterskialpin.com French Masters Ski Team 
GBR Masters website (lapsed) www.mastersski.com The old GBR Masters website - no longer active but a useful source of historical / archive information. 
Impulse Racing www.impulse-racing.co.uk Adult & Masters Indoor & Alpine Race Training  
Irish Interski Team www.irishinterskiteam.com  Irish Interski Team 
LSERSA www.lsersa.org London and South Eastern Regional Snowsports Association 
My Race.com www.my-race.com Ski Racing Retailer 
Racer Ready racer-ready.co.uk Racer Ready Winter Sports Magazine 
Ski Bartlett www.skibartlett.com Ski Racing Retailer  
Ski Bitz www.ski-bitz.co.uk Ski Racing Retailer 
Snoworks www.snoworks.co.uk Adult & Masters Alpine Ski Race Training 
Snowsport Cymru / Wales www.snowsportwales.co.uk Snowsport Cymru Wales is the National Governing Body for Snowsports in Wales 
Snowsport England www.snowsportengland.org.uk The National Governing Body for English skiers and snowboarders 
Snowsport Scotland www.snowsportscotland.org The National Governing Body for Snowsports in Scotland 
Snowsports Ireland www.snowsports.ie Develops and promotes Snowsports in Ireland. 
Snowsport South www.srsa.org.uk Snowsport South (formerly Southern Region Snowsports Association) 
UK National Ski Results www.skiresults.co.uk An unofficial page, run by Pete Calvert of Aldershot Race Club, showing data for UK events and competitors. 
Showing 32 items